Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Ahmed Ahmed

Professor of Gynaecological Oncology

Oliver Bannard

Group Leader, Associate Professor

David Beeson

Professor in Molecular Neurosciences

Andrew Blackford

Associate Professor of Molecular Oncology

Walter Bodmer

Professor of Genetics

Marella de Bruijn

Professor of Developmental Haematopoiesis

Zameel Cader

Director of the Oxford Headache Centre and Director of StemBANCC

Ronjon Chakraverty

Professor of Haematology

Ross Chapman

Associate Professor, CRUK CDF, Lister Fellow & EMBO Young Investigator

David Clynes

Group Leader

James Davies

Associate Professor of Genomics

Simon Davis

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Tao Dong

Professor of Immunology

Hal Drakesmith

Professor of Iron Biology

Christian Eggeling

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Benjamin Fairfax

Group Leader

Lars Fugger

Professor of Neuroimmunology

Richard Gibbons

Professor of Clinical Genetics

Anne Goriely

Associate Professor of Human Genetics

Adrian Harris

CRUK Professor of Medical Oncology

Douglas Higgs

Emeritus Professor

Ling-Pei Ho

Associate Professor Respiratory Immunology

Georg Holländer

Hoffmann and Action Medical Research Professor of Developmental Medicine

Jim Hughes

Professor of Gene Regulation

Valentina Iotchkova

MRC WIMM Group Leader

Astrid Iversen

Professor of Virology and Immunology

David Jackson

Professor of Human Immunology

Sten Eirik W. Jacobsen

Bass Professor of Developmental and Stem Cell Biology

Hashem Koohy

Associate Professor of Systems Immunology

Gerton Lunter

Visiting Professor in Computational Biology and Artifcial Intelligence

Peter McHugh

Professor of Molecular Oncology

Adam Mead

Professor of Haematology

Thomas Milne

Associate Professor of Haematology

Edward Morrissey

MRC WIMM Group Leader and Principal Investigator in RDM

Claus Nerlov

Professor of Stem Cell Biology

Chris Newbold

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Graham Ogg

Professor of Dermatology

KJ Patel

MRC WIMM Director, MRC MHU Director

Catherine Porcher

Associate Professor of Developmental and Stem Cell Biology

Bethan Psaila

Associate Professor of Haematology

Jan Rehwinkel

Professor of Innate Immunology

Irene Roberts

Emeritus Professor of Paediatric Haematology

Anindita Roy

Associate Professor of Paediatric Haematology

Aleksandr Sahakyan

MRC WIMM Group Leader and Principal Investigator in RDM

Tatjana Sauka-Spengler

Professor of Developmental Genomics and Gene Regulation

Alison Simmons

Director of the MRC Human Immunology Unit

David Sims

Associate Professor of Computational Genomics

Stephen Taylor

MRC WIMM Group Leader

Load More