Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Neil Ashley

Single Cell Genomics Facility Manager

Ryan Beveridge

Patricia Pezo Coutinho Ciccone

HSCB Laboratory and Clinical Studies Manager

Kevin Clark

Flow Cytometry Specialist

Sally-Ann Clark

Flow Cytometry Specialist

John Frankland

Sequencing Technician

Zoe Holloway

Research Assistant

Philip Hublitz

Head of WIMM Genome Engineering

Christoffer Lagerholm

Facility Manager of the Wolfson Imaging Centre Oxford

Michalina Mazurczyk

Flow/Mass Cytometry Specialist

Timothy Rostron

Sequencing and HLA Typing Laboratory Manager

Ulrike Schulze

Post-Doctoral researcher

Paul Sopp

Flow Cytometry Facility Manager

Craig Waugh

Flow Cytometry Specialist