Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Sneha Anand

Postdoctoral Researcher

Naser Ansari-Pour

Senior Bioinformatician in Cancer Genomics

Emanuele Azzoni

Postdoctoral Researcher

Christian Babbs

Principal Investigator in RDM

Robert Beagrie

Postdoctoral Scientist

Oliver Beaven

DPhil student

Ravneet Bhuller

Postdoctoral Bioinformatician

Yavor Bozhilov

Postdoctoral Researcher

Elizabeth Brown

Postdoctoral Scientist

Jill Brown

Research Assistant

Marella de Bruijn

Professor of Developmental Haematopoiesis

Oliver Burns

Laboratory & Facility Manager

Alessandro Cavallo

DPhil student

Hedia Chagraoui

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Ronjon Chakraverty

Professor of Haematology

Ross Chapman

Professor of Genome Maintenance Biology

Onima Chowdhury

Clinician Scientist

Aldo Ciau-Uitz

Postdoctoral Researcher

Michela Colombo

Postdoctoral Researcher

Lucy Cornell

DPhil Student

Nicholas Crump

Kay Kendall Leukaemia Fund Intermediate Research Fellow

Melinda Czéh

CRUK Clinical Scientist

James Davies

Associate Professor of Genomics

Veronica Alcolea Devesa

Postdoctoral Researcher

Felix Dingler

Postdoctoral Researcher

Roy Drissen

Postdoctoral Researcher

Ayesha Ejaz

DPhil Student

Natalina Elliott

Postdoctoral Researcher

Alexandre Fagnan

Postdoctoral Researcer

Lucy Field

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Chris Fisher

Diagnostic Laboratory Manager

Helena Francis

DPhil Student

Catherine Garnett

Clinical Research Fellow & DPhil Student

Emily Georgiades

DPhil candidate in Genomic Medicine and Statistics

Richard Gibbons

Professor of Clinical Genetics

Ewa Gogola

Postdoctoral Researcher and Rubicon Fellow

Tomas Goncalves

DPhil Student

Sarah Gooding

Clinician Scientist

Matthew Gosden

DPhil Student

David Grainger

Postdoctoral Fellow in Developmental Haematopoiesis

Angus Groom

DPhil Student

Ravza Gur

DPhil Student

Joseph Hamley

DPhil student

Joe Harman

DPhil student

Vivien Ho

DPhil Student

Ian Hsu

Visiting Researcher

Li-Yao Huang

Postdoctoral researcher

Jim Hughes

Professor of Gene Regulation

Load More