Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Megat Abd Hamid

Postdoctoral Scientist

Harindra Amarasinghe

Postdoctoral Scientist

Agne Antanaviciute

Computational Biologist

Angelos Armen

Postdoctoral Statistician

Andrew Armitage

Senior Postdoctoral Scientist

Kate Attfield

Principal Investigator

Anna Aulicino

Postdoctoral scientist

Christian Babbs

Head of Genome Engineering/Principal Investigator in RDM

Subita Balaram

Research Scientist

Suneale Banerji

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Oliver Bannard

Group Leader, Associate Professor

Lincoln Biswas

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Jan Bornschein


Anne Bridgeman

Senior Research Assistant

Hannah Chen

Oxford-Celgene Research Fellow

Jili Chen

Analytical Project Manager

Yi-Ling Chen

Career Development Fellow

Zoe Christoforidou

Postdoctoral Researcher

Huei-Wen Chuang

Mass Cytometry Specialist

Dana Costigan

DPhil Student

Simon Davis

Professor of Molecular Immunology

Tao Dong

Co-Director CAMS Oxford Institute

Hal Drakesmith

Professor of Iron Biology

Redwan Farooq

Clinical Research Fellow

David Fawkner-Corbett

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Surgery

Aleksandr Fedorov

DPhil Student

Nicki Fletcher

DPhil Student

Simona Fourie

Clinical research facility operational lead

Gerissa Fowler

DPhil Student

Lars Fugger

Professor of Neuroimmunology

Sam Garforth

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Paula Gomez Castro

DPhil Student

Tarun Gupta

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer Gastroenterology

Clare Hardman

Senior Postdoctoral Scientist

Ling-Pei Ho

Professor of Respiratory Immunology

Lizzie Horton

DPhil Student

Tian Hu

DPhil Student

David Jackson

Professor of Human Immunology

Marta Jagielowicz

Laboratory Manager / MRC WIMM HTA PD

Hashem Koohy

Associate Professor of Systems Immunology, Member of Congregation

Mateusz Kotowski

DPhil Student

Chloe Hyun-Jung Lee

Postdoctoral researcher

Yuan Lui

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Yasmin Mann

NIH-Oxford DPhil Student

Michalina Mazurczyk

Flow/Mass Cytometry Specialist

Benjamin McMaster

DPhil Student

Hannah Murray

DPhil Student

Load More