The following awards and a fellowship have recently been announced for WIMM researchers.

Andrew Wilkie - Wellcome Trust Senior Investigator Award,
Alison Simmons - Wellcome Trust New Investigator Award,
Adam Mead - MRC Senior Clinical Fellowship,
Rui Monteiro - BHF Intermediate Basic Science Research Fellowship,
Marella de Bruijn, Catherine Porcher and Wojciech Niedzwiedz have all been awarded the title of University Research Lecturer in recognition of their substantial independent research achievement.

Congratulations to them all.